• LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Share

Contact

MMFX Technologies Corporation
MMFX Steel Corporation of America

Corporate Headquarters
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Toll Free: 866.466.7878
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130

Corporate Sales:
MMFX Technologies Corporation
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130

Engineering:
Salem Faza, PhD
Vice President of Engineering and Specification
MMFX Technologies Corporation
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 866.466.7878
Fax: 949.474.1130
salem.faza@mmfx.com

Bassam Saddawi, P.E., LEED AP
Technical Services Director
MMFX Technologies Corporation
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

 

Regional Sales
Northwest:
Roger Stutzman
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 425.830.8077
roger.stutzman@mmfx.com

Southwest:
Douglas Johns
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.701.5988
douglas.johns@mmfx.com

North Central:
Charles Noonan
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 585.478.8082
charles.noonan@mmfx.com

Southeast:
Ranzo Taylor
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 727.560.0048
ranzo.taylor@mmfx.com

Northeast:
Jon Walter
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 908.267.5720
jon.walter@mmfx.com


South Central:
Douglas Johns
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.701.5988
douglas.jonhs@mmfx.com

To Order

MMFX Steel DMCC
1003 The Dome Tower
Cluster N, Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, UAE
Telephone No +971 43412700

P. O. Box 390292
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact:
Salem S. Faza, Ph.D.
President of MMFX Steel DMCC
Mobile: +971 55 7777394
salem.faza@mmfx.com

Regional Sales DMCC:
Eng. Shadi Hindaileh
Telephone No +971 55 9957477
shadi.hindaileh@mmfx.com

Regional Sales Central Canada:
Bassam Saddawi
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.632.9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Regional Sales Eastern Canada:
Bassam Saddawi
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.632.9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

 

ROLLOVER EACH TERRITORY TO VIEW THE CONTACT INFORMATION
MMFX STEEL REGIONAL SALES TERRITORIES
Jon Walter
(908) 267-5720
jon.walter@mmfx.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington DC
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@mmfx.com

Alabama
Georgia
Florida
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Douglas Johns
(949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@mmfx.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Louisiana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah
Texas
Roger Stutzman
(425) 830-8077
roger.stutzman@mmfx.com

Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
British Columbia
Alberta
Charles Noonan
(585) 478-8082
charles.noonan@mmfx.com

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Ohio
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Ontario
Quebec
Jon Walter Ranzo Taylor Douglas Johns Douglas Johns Roger Stutzman Charles Noonan Bassam Saddawi Bassam Saddawi