• LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Share

Contact

MMFX Technologies Corporation
MMFX Steel Corporation of America

Corporate Headquarters:
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Toll Free: 866.466.7878
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130

Engineering:
Salem Faza, PhD
Vice President of Engineering and Specification
MMFX Technologies Corporation
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 866.466.7878
Fax: 949.474.1130
salem.faza@mmfx.com

Bassam Saddawi, P.E., LEED AP
Technical Services Director
MMFX Technologies Corporation
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

 

Regional Sales US & Canada
Northwest, Hawaii & Western Canada:
Roger Stutzman
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 425.830.8077
roger.stutzman@mmfx.com

Southwest & South Central:
Douglas Johns
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.701.5988
douglas.johns@mmfx.com

North Central:
Charles Noonan
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 585.478.8082
charles.noonan@mmfx.com

Southeast:
Ranzo Taylor
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 727.560.0048
ranzo.taylor@mmfx.com

Northeast:
Jon Walter
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 516.983.9840
jon.walter@mmfx.com

Eastern & Central Canada:
Bassam Saddawi
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 949.632.9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

 

To Order

Middle East & North Africa:
Salem S. Faza, Ph.D.
President of MMFX Steel DMCC
Mobile: +971 55 7777394
salem.faza@mmfx.com

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean:
Jose A. Santiago Aponte
Phone: 866.466.7878
Mobile: 787.564.6659
jose.santiagoaponte@mmfx.com

South America:
Victor Aguilera
Mobile: +56 (9) 7758.0544
vaguilera@broomgroup.com

 

ROLLOVER EACH TERRITORY TO VIEW THE CONTACT INFORMATION
MMFX STEEL REGIONAL SALES TERRITORIES
Jon Walter
(516) 983-9840
jon.walter@mmfx.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington DC
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@mmfx.com

Alabama
Georgia
Florida
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Douglas Johns
(949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@mmfx.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Louisiana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah
Texas
Roger Stutzman
(425) 830-8077
roger.stutzman@mmfx.com

Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
British Columbia
Alberta
Charles Noonan
(585) 478-8082
charles.noonan@mmfx.com

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Ohio
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Ontario
Quebec
Jose A. Santiago Aponte
(787) 564-6659
jose.santiagoaponte@mmfx.com

Puerto Rico
The Caribbean
Jon Walter Ranzo Taylor Douglas Johns Douglas Johns Roger Stutzman Charles Noonan Bassam Saddawi Bassam Saddawi Jose A. Santiago Aponte