To Order

For specific product-related questions about ChrōmX, formerly MMFX2, steel – or to place an order – we invite you to contact your regional sales representative.  A comprehensive list, including territories, can be found by clicking on the appropriate map below.


NORTH AMERICA
ROLLOVER EACH TERRITORY TO VIEW THE CONTACT INFORMATION
MMFX STEEL REGIONAL SALES TERRITORIES
Jon Walter
(516) 983-9840
jon.walter@mmfx.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington DC
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@mmfx.com

Alabama
Georgia
Florida
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Douglas Johns
(949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@mmfx.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Louisiana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah
Texas
Roger Stutzman
(425) 830-8077
roger.stutzman@mmfx.com

Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
British Columbia
Alberta
Charles Noonan
(585) 478-8082
charles.noonan@mmfx.com

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Ohio
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Bassam Saddawi
(949) 632-9558
bassam.saddawi@mmfx.com

Ontario
Quebec
Jose A. Santiago Aponte
(787) 564-6659
jose.santiagoaponte@mmfx.com

Puerto Rico
The Caribbean
Jon Walter Ranzo Taylor Douglas Johns Douglas Johns Roger Stutzman Charles Noonan Bassam Saddawi Bassam Saddawi Jose A. Santiago Aponte

MMFX Steel Corporation of America
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Toll Free: 866.466.7878
Phone: 949.476.7600
Fax: 949.474.1130

MIDDLE EAST
MENA Countries
Head Office DUBAI
MMFX Steel DMCC
Salem Faza
Tel: +971 55 777 7394
salem.faza@mmfx.com

MMFX Steel DMCC
P. O. Box 393442
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: Salem S. Faza, Ph.D.
Telephone No: +971 4 341 2700
Mobile: +971 55 777 7394

Taking delivery of ChrōmX products is fast and easy, thanks to our distributor network, which spans North America and the Middle East.   To see a complete list, click on the map below.

DISTRIBUTORS

ROLLOVER EACH DISTRIBUTOR TO VIEW THEIR LOCATION
MMFX STEEL QUALIFIED DISTRIBUTORS
Adelphia/Steel Response, LLC
Dave Edlund
317.607.7113
dave.edlund@adelphiametals.com
www.adelphiametals.com

Cascade Steel Rolling Mills (Licensee)
Larry Cummins
800.611.2776
lcummins@schn.com
www.cascadesteel.com

Construction Materials Group dba
Rockingham Steel/Transcon Supply

John Biddle
540.433.3000
john.biddle@conmatgroup.com
www.concrete4u.com

Harris Supply Solutions, Inc.
Joel J. Rampulla
717.496.8576
joelr@harrissupplysolutions.com
www.harrissupplysolutions.com

JS INT’L, Inc.
Greg Ewart
808.682.7316
Gregewart@jsintl.net
http://jsintl.net

Katy Steel Co. Inc.
Scott Rupard
281.391.7047
scottrupard@katysteel.com
www.katysteel.com

Metal Partners
Ryan Humphreys
973.986.9876
rhumphreys@metalpartnersrebar.com
www.metalpartnersrebar.com

SteelCon Supply
WV – Mike Cook 304.890.3434
macook@raleighmine.com
FL – Wayne Wilson 407.209.9207
wwilson@raleighmine.com
www.steelconsupply.com

Stuart Building Products
Stacy Mower
954.978.8900 office
954.325.3789 cell
stacy.mower@stuartbuildingproducts.com

Williams Form Engineering
Bruce Jensen
503.285.4548
bjensen@williamsform.com
www.williamsform.com