• LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Share

Contact

MMFX Technologies
11444 E. Germann Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212
Toll Free: (866) 466-7878

Thomas J. Russo
General Manager
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (410) 456-7547
tom.russo@cmc.com

Richard Glaser
Director of New Business Development
Mobile: (717) 472-4083
richard.glaser@cmc.com

Lee Johnson
Sales & Logistics
Phone: (480) 396-7124
Mobile: (480) 476-4758
lee.johnson@cmc.com

Michael Pompay
Consultant
Phone: (949) 705-5494

Engineering:
Salem Faza, PhD
Engineering and Specification Manager
MMFX Technologies
2415 Campus Drive, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (949) 405-9161
salem.faza@cmc.com

Regional Sales US & Canada
Northwest, Hawaii & Western Canada:
Roger Stutzman
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (360) 463-4054
roger.stutzman@cmc.com

Central & Eastern Canada:
Hans Geber
Mobile: (804) 432-6241
hans.geber@cmc.com

Southwest & South Central:
Douglas Johns
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@cmc.com

North Central:
Charles Noonan
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (585) 683-5319
charles.noonan@cmc.com

Southeast:
Ranzo Taylor
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

Northeast:
Jon Walter
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (908) 267-5720
jon.walter@cmc.com

 

To Order

Middle East & North Africa:
Salem S. Faza, Ph.D.
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (949) 405-9161
salem.faza@cmc.com

Puerto Rico and the Caribbean:

Ranzo Taylor
Phone: (866) 466-7878
Mobile: (727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

South America:
Victor Aguilera
Mobile: +56 (9) 7758.0544
vaguilera@broomgroup.com

 

ROLLOVER EACH TERRITORY TO VIEW THE CONTACT INFORMATION
MMFX STEEL REGIONAL SALES TERRITORIES
Jon Walter
(908) 267-5720
jon.walter@cmc.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington DC
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

Alabama
Georgia
Florida
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Douglas Johns
(949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@cmc.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Louisiana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah
Texas
Roger Stutzman
(360) 463-4054
roger.stutzman@cmc.com

Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
British Columbia
Alberta
Charles Noonan
(585) 683-5319
charles.noonan@cmc.com

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Ohio
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

Puerto Rico
The Caribbean
Jon Walter Ranzo Taylor Douglas Johns Douglas Johns Roger Stutzman Charles Noonan Bassam Saddawi Bassam Saddawi Jose A. Santiago Aponte