To Order

For specific product-related questions about ChrōmX or to place an order, please contact your regional sales representative.  A comprehensive list, including territories, can be found by clicking on the appropriate map below.


NORTH AMERICA
ROLLOVER EACH TERRITORY TO VIEW THE CONTACT INFORMATION
MMFX STEEL REGIONAL SALES TERRITORIES
Jon Walter
(908) 267-5720
jon.walter@cmc.com

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Washington DC
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

Alabama
Georgia
Florida
Kentucky
Mississippi
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee
Virginia
West Virginia
Douglas Johns
(949) 701-5988
douglas.johns@cmc.com

Arizona
California
Colorado
Louisiana
Nevada
New Mexico
North Dakota
Oklahoma
South Dakota
Utah
Texas
Roger Stutzman
(360) 463-4054
roger.stutzman@cmc.com

Alaska
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Washington
Wyoming
British Columbia
Alberta
Charles Noonan
(585) 683-5319
charles.noonan@cmc.com

Arkansas
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Ohio
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
Wisconsin
Ranzo Taylor
(727) 560-0048
ranzo.taylor@cmc.com

Puerto Rico
The Caribbean
Jon Walter Ranzo Taylor Douglas Johns Douglas Johns Roger Stutzman Charles Noonan Bassam Saddawi Bassam Saddawi Jose A. Santiago Aponte

MMFX Technologies
11444 East Germann Rd.
Mesa, AZ 85212
Toll Free: 866.466.7878

MIDDLE EAST & NORTH AFRICA
MENA Countries
Head Office DUBAI
MMFX Steel
Salem Faza
Tel: +971 55 777 7394
salem.faza@cmc.com;

Contact: Salem S. Faza, Ph.D.
Mobile: 949.405.9161
salem.faza@cmc.com

SOUTH AMERICA
Contact: Victor Aguilera
Mobile: +56 (9) 7758.0544
vaguilera@broomgroup.com